Tax Controversies books home page 
Understanding Corporate Tax home page
Tax Controversies: Practice and Procedure
Leandra Lederman
and Stephen W. Mazza                   


Tax professors are entitled to a complimentary copy of the Casebook, Teacher's Manual, 2006 Supplement, and the Statutory Volume (3rd edition), as well as Understanding Corporate Taxation (2nd edition), for purposes of considering adopting them for student use.  To order review copies, please contact the LEXIS Publishing law school representative for your region.  All representatives may be reached at 800-344-3730.  Their voicemail extensions and e-mail addresses are listed below.

Jennifer Walter Bright
ext. 4408
Jennifer.Bright@lexisnexis.com
Midwest Territory: IL, IN, OH, MI, WI, MO

Janelle Hansen
ext. 4407
Janelle.Hansen@lexisnexis.com
Pacific Territory: CA, NV, HI, OR, WA, ID, AZ

John Harding
ext. 4405
John.Harding2@lexisnexis.com
Northeast Territory: ME, VT, NH, NY, MA, RI, CT

Jodie Rosell
ext. 4406
Jodie.Rosell@lexisnexis.com
Southwest/Mountain Territory: TX, OK, NM, KS, CO, UT, WY, MT, ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, AR

Fran Warren
ext. 4409
Frances.Warren@lexisnexis.com
Southeast Territory: SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, LA, TN, NC, PR

Lyndon Whitmore
ext. 4410
Mary.Whitmore@lexisnexis.com
Mid-Atlantic Territory: PA, MD, DE, DC, WV, VA, KY, NJ

 

last updated 8/21/06

Books published by LexisNexis™

 
 
B a n & D e s i g n, FREE web templates