Tax Controversies books home page 
Understanding Corporate Tax home page
Understanding Corporate Taxation, 2nd ed. (2006)
Leandra Lederman
                 

Tax professors are entitled to a complimentary copy of the second edition of Understanding Corporate Taxation for purposes of considering recommending or adopting it for student use.  To order a review copy, please contact the LEXIS Publishing law school representative for your region.  All representatives may be reached at 800-344-3730.  Their voicemail extensions and e-mail addresses are listed below.

Jennifer Walter Bright
ext. 4408
Jennifer.Bright@lexisnexis.com
Midwest Territory: IL, IN, OH, MI, WI, MO

Janelle Hansen
ext. 4407
Janelle.Hansen@lexisnexis.com
Pacific Territory: CA, NV, HI, OR, WA, ID, AZ

John Harding
ext. 4405
John.Harding2@lexisnexis.com
Northeast Territory: ME, VT, NH, NY, MA, RI, CT

Jodie Rosell
ext. 4406
Jodie.Rosell@lexisnexis.com
Southwest/Mountain Territory: TX, OK, NM, KS, CO, UT, WY, MT, ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, AR

Fran Warren
ext. 4409
Frances.Warren@lexisnexis.com
Southeast Territory: SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, LA, TN, NC, PR

Lyndon Whitmore
ext. 4410
Mary.Whitmore@lexisnexis.com
Mid-Atlantic Territory: PA, MD, DE, DC, WV, VA, KY, NJ

 

last updated 8/21/06

Books published by LexisNexis™

 
 
B a n & D e s i g n, FREE web templates